Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Leah Hulzebos
REALTOR®
Facebook Icon Instagram Icon 

Customer Reviews


Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    7
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Leah Hulzebos
(7 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 7 ratings.
7 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Leah was so easy to work with! Her extensive knowledge of Brandon, Tea, and Sioux Falls made it easy for me to find my dream home in just one weekend. Leah was helpful on all aspects of purchasing the house, from the offer to the closing. I really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone!

Red L. | Home Buyer
January 4, 2022
testimonial quote

Leah went above and beyond to help us find the right house for our family! In this crazy market she was so patient and gave us all the right advice. We are so thankful for her and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in Sioux Falls and the surrounding area.

Kirsten J. | Home Buyer
October 13, 2021
testimonial quote

Leah was amazing to work with. Not only was she professional but she was extremely organized. She helped guide us through the entire process, communicated with us often and was prompt to answer any of our questions. I would definitely recommend Leah!

Chelsea R. | Home Seller
September 15, 2021
testimonial quote

There are a few times in life where someone far exceeds your expectations. Leah was one of those people. Buying and selling a home is a stressful undertaking. Leah's knowledge and professionalism put us at ease and the entire process from beginning to end was seamless. She was always available and answered every question we had. The updates she provided really kept us informed as to where we were in the process. I am so grateful that we had her as our realtor. If you're thinking of buying or selling, do yourself a favor and make sure Leah is on your team.

John H. | Home Seller & Home Buyer
February 24, 2021
testimonial quote

Leah is the most professional and skilled realtor I have had the pleasure of working with. Her knowledge of the process of selling a home, as well as her calming, relaxed personality helped us navigate what could have otherwise been a stressful time. I can't recommend her highly enough, and will be referring her services to anyone that wants to sell their home quickly and for maximum value.

Leo S. | Home Seller
October 2, 2020
testimonial quote

Working with Leah was a pleasure from start to finish! She handled the buying process with complete professionalism by her responsiveness to our questions, anticipating our needs, and her thorough knowledge of the real estate in the area. She was exceptionally patient and understanding of our somewhat unique situation - purchasing a home from several states away! We would highly recommend Leah for your real estate purchase or sale!

Kathy H. | Home Buyer
September 14, 2020
testimonial quote

If you think you know an amazing realtor, then you must know Leah; because, there is just no better. Let’s start with integrity and ethics. Before I signed with Leah as my agent, I (mistakenly) assumed that all real estate agents followed the highest code of ethics and integrity. Let me tell you… they don’t. Leah’s integrity stands apart by miles from others. Her every word and action is about honesty and considering what is best for her client (even (and especially) if that means telling you something you need to hear but maybe don’t want to hear). Then there’s her knowledge… it’s bottomless. Leah knows the industry, the profession, the market, and gobs of information about the “stuff” that goes into making a house. There is quite literally no question she either could not answer or find the answer to (and let me tell you… I ask A LOT of questions). Work ethic you ask? You know how people talk about that Midwestern work ethic? Yes, Leah’s got it in spades! As for her skill at being our agent as the buyer… well, let’s start with talking about her vision. She is gifted at understanding and embracing the vision of her clients and in her vision for seeing the potential in a home to meet your needs. She had me seeing possibilities in homes from a broad array of price ranges and this meant OPTIONS. Having options is so incredibly important when buying a house. In the end, it was Leah’s vision that led us to our perfect next home. And, if all that wasn’t enough reason to choose her as your realtor (I saved the best for last), she is ridiculously fun to work with. We laughed a lot and she dreamed with us about our future in our next home. Selling and buying a house can be stressful… working with Leah minimized the stress. If I could I would buy and sell a house every year just for the chance to work with Leah again. If you are buying or selling, contact Leah, you will not regret it.

Darcey O. | Home Seller & Home Buyer
April 5, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/01/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/01/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Black Hills MLS (last updated Sat 10/01/2022 1:01:16 PM EST) or Mount Rushmore MLS (last updated Sat 10/01/2022 12:27:00 PM EST) or Realtor Association of Sioux Empire (last updated Sat 10/01/2022 1:09:05 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Hegg Realtors may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder